× watch list
  • fr
  • de

BAR CATERING

FOR BRANDS AND MARKETS

Since 2013 drinks to enjoy stands for comprehensive expertise when it comes to bar, beverage and enjoyment. drinks to enjoy is a specialist in the bar scene and competently mediates between gastronomy, beverage industries and end consumers. We are trend setters, refine your innovations and precisely present your products.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

Events and

Bar Culture

"We were very impressed with your flexibility, professionality and your support… and your drinks of course.“.

BRUNO TSCHANZ // Manager Bundesamt für Sport BASPO (Federal Office of Sports), Magglingen

Cocktail

Be inspired and select from our most popular cocktail creations.

find out more

FOOD

& BERVERIGE

Sweet or savoury? We will be glad to assist you with culinary delights, be it snacks, fingerfood or an exciting dinner creation. Whether “flying” or “seated”: We will shape a stylish culinary framework.

find out more

SIGNATURE

COCKTAILS

We are happy to create the ideal drink for you. We will endeavour to find and individually present a unique taste to suit your company, product or event – taking flavours, colours, suitable glass and decoration into consideration. We aim to please and delight your target group and make your event an unforgettable occasion.

find out more

BAR

FOR RENT

Exquisite cocktails and first-class service belong to the most significant aspects of successful events. But what’s a cocktail without exclusive glassware, cocktail shakers & mobile bar and counter solutions? For your upcoming event all of these items are available to rent from drinks to enjoy.

learn more about bar for rent

RENT

A BARTENDER

You have the location and the required infrastructure. We can supply qualified and professional staff and help to implement your visions to suit your occasion.

find out more

INQUIRY

× Zur Merkliste

BARCATERING

FÜR MARKEN UND MÄRKTE

Seit 2013 steht drinks to enjoy für umfassende Expertise im Bereich Bar, Beverage und Genuss. Als Fachagentur kommt drinks to enjoy direkt aus der Szene und vermittelt kompetent zwischen Gastronomie, Getränkeindustrie und Endkonsument. Wir setzten Trends, entwickeln Ihre Innovationen weiter und setzten Produkte gezielt in Scene.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

EVENTS UND

BARKULTUR

"Wir haben deine Flexibilität, Professionalität und Unterstützung sehr geschätzt. Selbstverständlich auch deine Drinks“.

BRUNO TSCHANZ // Projektleiter Bundesamt für Sport BASPO, Magglingen

Cocktail

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und treffen Sie eine Auswahl aus unseren beliebtesten Cocktailkreationen.

mehr erfahren

FOOD

& BERVERIGE

Ob salzig oder süss! Gerne unterstützen wir sie mit ausgefallenen Fingerfood- oder mit einer spannenden Dinner-Kreation. ob „flying“ oder „seated“: wir gestalten stilvoll den kulinarischen Rahmen.

SIGNATURE

COCKTAILS

Gerne kreieren wir für Sie den gewünschten Drink. Wir finden das passende Aromaprofil für Ihr Unternehmen, Produkt oder Event und setzen es individuell in Szene – vom Drink und seinen verschiedenen Aromen bis hin zum richtigen Gefäß und seiner Präsentation. Dabei behalten wir stets den Genuss und das Erlebnis Ihrer Zielgruppe im Fokus und tragen zu einem unvergesslichem Erlebnis bei.

BAR

FOR RENT

Exquisite Cocktails und ein erstklassiger Service sind die auffälligsten Module einer erfolgreichen Veranstaltung. Doch was wären die Cocktails ohne exklusive Glaswaren, Cocktailshaker & mobile Bar- und Tresenlösungen? Bei drinks to enjoy können Sie dies alles für Ihr bevorstehendes Event mieten.

mehr erfahren

RENT

A BARKEEPER

Sie haben die Location und die nötigen Infrastruktur. Gerne erarbeiten wir nach Ihren Wünschen die notwendige personelle Lösung und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihres Anlasses.

UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE