× watch list
  • fr
  • de

For brands, Markets

AND MOMENTS

Specially tailored event solutions for brands, markets and moments. Whether planning private events, promotions, corporate events or events for clients and major events: We are convinced that a successful event should inspire and touch your guests. Whether as a platform for communication, as a sign of appreciation or to give a private event an appropriate setting. In line with our credo “success from a single source”, drinks to enjoy is your partner when it comes to planning and implementation of specially tailored events.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

An unforgettable

Experience.

We have a wide network of various service providers and locations, which will meet your individual wishes and expectations.

Our services at a glance:

  • Ideas
  • Planning
  • Location
  • Implementation
  • Cooperation
  • Marketing
  • Budget
  • Catering

Success

from a single source

„I would like to thank you very much for the personal and wonderfully uncomplicated cooperation, as well as for your patience and the mega service.“.

Brigitte Frei, Assistant to Director Retail, HOLY FASHION GROUP

delightfully

PRESENTED

As full-service provider drinks to enjoy has supported national and international brands and companies to implement trade fairs and PoS-formats throughout Switzerland since 2013. Our range of services stretches from stand construction, conception and realisation of diverse communication tools to personnel placement – for an authentic and effective (image) impression of our clients.

EVENT

LOCATIONS

Whether roof terrace, a palace, vaulted cellar or a lake-view lounge – the right choice of venue builds the foundation for a perfect event. We have amassed a fantastic collection of exciting, exclusive venues for different kinds of events. Contact us, we will gladly share our ideas to meet your expectations for your upcoming event. 

find out more

BAR COACHING

From tailoring your offer, to the design of the bar menu, as well as staff training and an all-embracing support of your hospitality business: We will be more than happy to give a hand in the successful implementation of your project.

find out more

Inquiry

× Zur Merkliste

FÜR MARKEN, MÄRKTE

UND MOMENTE

Massgeschneiderte Eventlösungen für Marken, Märkte und Momente. Ob die Planung von Privatanlässen, Promotionen, Firmenfesten oder Kunden- und Grossevents: Wir sind überzeugt, dass eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung Ihre Gäste begeistern und berühren soll. Ob als Plattform für Kommunikation, als Zeichen der Wertschätzung oder um einem privaten Anlass den passenden Rahmen zu geben. Ganz nach unserem Credo „Erfolg aus eine Hand“ ist drinks to enjoy Ihr Partner bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung massgeschneiderter Eventformate.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

EIN UNVERGESSLICHES

ERLEBNIS.

Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk an verschiedensten Dienstleistern und Locations, welche Ihre individuellen Wünschen und Vorstellung gerecht werden.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Ideen
  • Planung
  • Location
  • Umsetzung
  • Kooperation
  • Marketing
  • Budget
  • Catering

ERFOLG

AUS EINER HAND

„Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich für die persönliche und wunderbare unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit wie auch die Geduld und den mega Service bedanken“.

Brigitte Frei, Assistant to Director Retail, HOLY FASHION GROUP

GENUSSVOLL

PRÄSENTIERT

Als Full-Service Dienstleister unterstützt drinks to enjoy seit 2013 schweizweit nationale und internationale Marken und Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung von Messen und PoS Formaten. Dabei reicht unser Leistungsspektrum vom Standbau, über die Konzeption und Realisierung diverser Kommunikationstools bis hin zur Personalvermittlung für einen authentischen und wirkungsvollen (Außen)Auftritt unserer Kunden.

EVENTLOCATIONS

Ob Dachterrasse, Schloss, Gewölbekeller oder Lounge mit Seeblick – die richtige Wahl der Location bildet die Basis für Ihre gelungene Veranstaltung. Wir kennen eine Vielzahl von spannenden, exklusiven Raumangebote für unterschiedliche Eventformate. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne und unverbindlich Ideen nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

BARCOACHING

Von der Optimierung des Angebotes, über die Gestaltung der Barkarte bis hin zur Schulung des Personals und der ganzheitlichen Betreuung Ihres Gastronomiekonzeptes: Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

mehr erfahren

UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE