× watch list
  • fr
  • de

BAR CATERING

FOR BRANDS AND MARKETS

Since 2013 drinks to enjoy stands for comprehensive expertise when it comes to bar, beverage and enjoyment. drinks to enjoy is a specialist in the bar scene and competently mediates between gastronomy, beverage industries and end consumers. We are trend setters, refine your innovations and precisely present your products.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

Events and

Bar Culture

"We were very impressed with your flexibility, professionality and your support… and your drinks of course.“.

BRUNO TSCHANZ // Manager Bundesamt für Sport BASPO (Federal Office of Sports), Magglingen

Cocktail

Be inspired and select from our most popular cocktail creations.

find out more

FOOD

& BERVERIGE

Sweet or savoury? We will be glad to assist you with culinary delights, be it snacks, fingerfood or an exciting dinner creation. Whether “flying” or “seated”: We will shape a stylish culinary framework.

find out more

SIGNATURE

COCKTAILS

We are happy to create the ideal drink for you. We will endeavour to find and individually present a unique taste to suit your company, product or event – taking flavours, colours, suitable glass and decoration into consideration. We aim to please and delight your target group and make your event an unforgettable occasion.

find out more

BAR

FOR RENT

Exquisite cocktails and first-class service belong to the most significant aspects of successful events. But what’s a cocktail without exclusive glassware, cocktail shakers & mobile bar and counter solutions? For your upcoming event all of these items are available to rent from drinks to enjoy.

learn more about bar for rent

RENT

A BARTENDER

You have the location and the required infrastructure. We can supply qualified and professional staff and help to implement your visions to suit your occasion.

find out more

INQUIRY

× liste aide-mémoire
  • en
  • de

BAR CATERING

POUR LES MARQUES ET LES MARCHÉS

Enjoy «drinks to enjoy».

drinks to enjoy, c’est depuis 2013 une vaste expertise dans les domaines du bar, des boissons et du plaisir. drinks to enjoy est une agence spécialisée qui trouve ses racines directement dans le milieu du bar et qui joue un rôle d’intermédiaire compétent entre la gastronomie, les fournisseurs de boissons et le consommateur final. Nous créons des tendances, peaufinons vos innovations et mettons en scène des produits de manière spécifique.

Enjoy «drinks to enjoy».

Évènements et

culture bar

"Nous avons vraiment apprécié ta flexibilité, ton professionnalisme et ton soutien. Et bien sûr aussi tes boissons“.

BRUNO TSCHANZ // chef de projet Office fédéral du sport (OFSPO), Macolin

Cocktail

Laissez-vous inspirer et faites votre choix parmi nos créations de cocktails les plus plébiscitées.

En savoir plus

METS

& BOISSONS

Sucré ou salé? Nous vous aiderons volontiers à choisir des amuse-gueules originaux ou à créer des mets exceptionnels pour un dîner. Que ce soit «sur le pouce» ou «assis»: nous vous fournissons un cadre gastronomique raffiné.

En savoir plus

SIGNATURE

COCKTAILS

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de créer la boisson de votre choix. Nous trouverons le profil aromatique qui correspond parfaitement à votre entreprise, votre produit ou votre évènement et le mettrons en scène de manière personnalisée – de la boisson et ses différents arômes jusqu’au contenant adéquat et à sa présentation. Cette création, nous la développerons en restant concentrés sur le plaisir et l’expérience que vous désirez donner aux personnes concernées, contribuant ainsi à créer un moment inoubliable.

En savoir plus

BAR

À LOUER

Un évènement réussi se caractérise entre autres par de délicieux cocktails et un service de première classe. Mais que seraient les cocktails sans verres, sans shakers et sans solutions de bar et de comptoir mobiles exclusifs? Vous pourrez louer tout cela pour votre prochain évènement auprès de drinks to enjoy.

En savoir plus sur la location

RENT

A BARKEEPER

Vous avez déjà l’endroit et l’équipement nécessaire. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de développer la solution de personnel dont vous avez besoin et de vous assister dans la mise en œuvre de votre évènement.

En savoir plus

Demande de renseignements