× watch list
  • fr
  • de

For brands, Markets

AND MOMENTS

Specially tailored event solutions for brands, markets and moments. Whether planning private events, promotions, corporate events or events for clients and major events: We are convinced that a successful event should inspire and touch your guests. Whether as a platform for communication, as a sign of appreciation or to give a private event an appropriate setting. In line with our credo “success from a single source”, drinks to enjoy is your partner when it comes to planning and implementation of specially tailored events.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

An unforgettable

Experience.

We have a wide network of various service providers and locations, which will meet your individual wishes and expectations.

Our services at a glance:

  • Ideas
  • Planning
  • Location
  • Implementation
  • Cooperation
  • Marketing
  • Budget
  • Catering

Success

from a single source

„I would like to thank you very much for the personal and wonderfully uncomplicated cooperation, as well as for your patience and the mega service.“.

Brigitte Frei, Assistant to Director Retail, HOLY FASHION GROUP

delightfully

PRESENTED

As full-service provider drinks to enjoy has supported national and international brands and companies to implement trade fairs and PoS-formats throughout Switzerland since 2013. Our range of services stretches from stand construction, conception and realisation of diverse communication tools to personnel placement – for an authentic and effective (image) impression of our clients.

EVENT

LOCATIONS

Whether roof terrace, a palace, vaulted cellar or a lake-view lounge – the right choice of venue builds the foundation for a perfect event. We have amassed a fantastic collection of exciting, exclusive venues for different kinds of events. Contact us, we will gladly share our ideas to meet your expectations for your upcoming event. 

find out more

BAR COACHING

From tailoring your offer, to the design of the bar menu, as well as staff training and an all-embracing support of your hospitality business: We will be more than happy to give a hand in the successful implementation of your project.

find out more

Inquiry

× liste aide-mémoire
  • en
  • de

POUR LES MARQUES, LES MARCHÉS

ET LES BONS MOMENTS

Des solutions évènementielles sur mesure pour les marques, les marchés et les bons moments. Qu’il s’agisse de la planification d’évènements privés ou promotionnels, de fêtes d’entreprise ou d’évènements clients et de grands évènements, nous sommes convaincus qu’un évènement réussi est un évènement qui enthousiasme et touche vos invités. Qu’il s’agisse de fournir une plateforme de communication, un signe d’appréciation ou un cadre approprié à un évènement privé: fort de sa devise «Le succès auprès d’un même fournisseur», drinks to enjoy est votre partenaire pour la conception et la mise en œuvre de formats évènementiels taillés sur mesure.
Enjoy «drinks to enjoy».

UN MOMENT

INOUBLIABLE.

Nous disposons d’un vaste réseau de prestataires de services et de lieux très divers qui pourront répondre à vos souhaits et idées individuels.
Aperçu de nos prestations:
Idées
Planification
Lieux
Mise en œuvre
Coopération
Marketing
Budget
Catering

LE SUCCÈS

AUPRÈS D’UN MÊME FOURNISSEUR

„Je tiens à vous remercier pour la collaboration personnelle et merveilleusement simple ainsi que pour votre patience et le super service.“.

Brigitte Frei, assistante du directeur Retail, HOLY FASHION GROUP


DÉLICIEUSE

PRÉSENTATION

En sa qualité de prestataire de services complets, drinks to enjoy assiste des marques et des entreprises nationales et internationales dans toute la Suisse depuis 2013, tant dans la mise en œuvre de formats de salons que de formats de PoS. Notre gamme de prestations s’étend de l’installation de stands jusqu’à la fourniture de personnel, en passant par la conception et la mise en œuvre de divers outils de communication, pour permettre à nos clients de donner une image authentique et efficace.

LIEUX

Qu’il s’agisse d’une terrasse en toit, d’un château, d’une cave voûtée ou d’un salon avec vue sur un lac, le choix du lieu des festivités est la condition sine qua non pour qu’un évènement soit réussi. Nous connaissons une multitude de salles exclusives et exceptionnelles pour différents formats d’évènements. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous puissions vous soumettre sans engagement des idées qui correspondent à vos attentes.

En savoir plus

BAR COACHING

De l’optimisation de l’offre jusqu’à la formation du personnel et à la prise en charge complète de votre concept gastronomique, en passant par la conception de la carte du bar: nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à mener votre projet à bien.

En savoir plus

Demande de renseignements