× watch list
  • French
  • German

drinks to enjoy GmbH

Registered office & business premises:
Reppischtalstrasse 57
CH-8143 Stallikon
Phone: +41
0)438187410
Mobile: +41 (0)78 677 64 41

UID: CHE-448.781.697

Owner:
Felix Haag
IBA Master of Bartending,
Wine & Spirits
Bachelor of Arts
BWL/Dienstleistungsmanagement
(business administration/management of services)
Member of the Swiss Barkeeper Union SBU

info(at)drinks-to-enjoy.ch

Responsible for content: Felix Haag

We are always happy to hear from you and will be glad to submit a non-binding offer. Contact us arrange a visit to the “drinks to enjoy” showroom in Stallikon/Zurich. Individual drinks-tasting can be arranged any time, e.g. to make a choice for your private event.

1. Website content

drinks to enjoy GmbH“ assumes no liability for the current correctness, completeness or quality of the provided information. Liability claims against “drinks to enjoy” relating to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are generally excluded, insofar as there is no demonstrable fault of an intentional or grossly negligent nature on the part of “drinks to enjoy”. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. “drinks to enjoy” expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the webpages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to terminate publication temporarily or permanently.

2. References and links

In a special area „drinks to enjoy GmbH“ provides links to external offers. Only the suppliers of these websites are liable for their contents and particularly for damages which may result from the use or non-use of that information presented. “drinks to enjoy” only checks those pages at the time the link is set. Any subsequent changes are subject to the respective providers’ responsibility.

3. Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication from which you were referred to this site. If parts or single formulations of this text, should not, no more or not completely correspond to the valid legal situation, the remaining parts of the document in their contents and validity of it remain untouched.

Copyright

Copyright „drinks to enjoy“. All rights reserved. All pictures, graphics, texts, sound, video and animation files of this website are subject to copyright protection or other laws for the protection of intellectual property. Reproduction, modification or use in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the consent of “drinks to enjoy”.

Photography: perspektive-p.ch
Design: Bruno Haag
Web development: Ralf Hoffmeister

Impressum

× liste aide-mémoire
  • en
  • de

drinks to enjoy GmbH

Siège social et locaux commerciaux:
Reppischtalstrasse 57
CH-8143 Stallikon
Téléphone: +41
(0)438187410
Mobile: +41 (0)78 677 64 41

IED: CHE-448.781.697

Propriétaire:
Felix Haag
IBA Master of Bartending,
Wine & Spirits
Bachelor of Arts
Économie d’entreprise/gestion des services


Membre de la Barkeeper Union suisse (SBU)
info(at)drinks-to-enjoy.ch
Responsable du contenu: Felix Haag
info(at)drinks-to-enjoy.ch
Responsible for content: Felix Haag

Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande de renseignements et vous soumettrons volontiers une offre sans engagement. N’hésitez pas à venir visiter notre showroom «drinks to enjoy» à Stallikon/Zurich après avoir pris rendez-vous. Nous pouvons facilement organiser des dégustations individuelles, par exemple, pour vous permettre de faire votre choix pour votre évènement ou une occasion privée.

1. Contenu de l’offre en ligne

«drinks to enjoy GmbH» décline toute responsabilité quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations mises à disposition. D’une manière générale, «drinks to enjoy GmbH» ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l’utilisation d’informations incorrectes ou incomplètes, à moins qu’il n’existe des preuves de faute grave ou intentionnelle de la part de «drinks to enjoy GmbH». Toutes les offres sont sans engagement et données à titre indicatif. «drinks to enjoy» se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter, de supprimer des parties des pages Web ou l’ensemble de l’offre sans préavis séparé ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la mise en ligne.

2. Renvois et liens

Dans une partie dédiée du site, «drinks to enjoy» propose des liens renvoyant à des offres externes. Le fournisseur de ces pages Web est seul responsable du contenu et en particulier des dommages résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations ainsi présentées. «drinks to enjoy» vérifie les pages Web uniquement au moment de la mise en place des liens. Toute modification ultérieure relève de la responsabilité du fournisseur.

3. Validité juridique de cette clause de non-responsabilité

Cette clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet depuis laquelle vous avez été renvoyé sur cette page. Si des parties ou des formulations individuelles de ce texte ne correspondent pas, plus ou pas complètement au cadre juridique en vigueur, le contenu et la validité des autres parties du document n’en sont pas influencés.

Droits d’auteur

Copyright «drinks to enjoy». Tous droits réservés. Toutes les images, graphiques, textes, fichiers audio, vidéo et d’animation de ce site Web sont soumis au droit d’auteur et/ou à d’autres lois sur la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, modification ou utilisation dans d’autres publications électroniques ou imprimées est interdite sans le consentement exprès de «drinks to enjoy».

Photographie: perspektive-p.ch
Design: Bruno Haag
Développement Web: Ralf Hoffmeister

Impressum