× watch list
  • fr
  • de

For the most beautiful moments

in life

With our mobile bar, the exotic delights of the Caribbean, the cocktail highlights of the big metropoles and exquisite specialities will come to you. 

Whether aperitifs, weddings or private occasions, we create stylish and individual frameworks. The high-quality mobile cocktail bar from the easyBar-system can be individually designed and adapted in size. All services from “drinks to enjoy” claim highest quality and the best products.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

UNforgetable

Events

Cocktail

Show

Be inspired and select from our most popular cocktail creations.

find out more

FOOD

& BEVERAGE

Sweet or savoury? We will be glad to assist you with culinary delights, be it snacks, fingerfood or an exciting dinner creation. Whether “flying” or “seated”: We will shape a stylish culinary framework.

find out more

Trainer, Jigger and Boston Shaker are still unknown to you and you have always wanted to try your hand at preparing a Cosmopolitan, Mai Tai or Apple Martini? Together with your friends, colleagues or staff members: be enchanted from the atmosphere behind a bar and prepare your favourite cocktails under the well-trained eye of a master bartender.

find out more

BAR-

WORKSHOPS

BAR FOR RENT

Exquisite cocktails and first-class service belong to the most significant aspects of successful events. But what’s a cocktail without exclusive glassware, cocktail shakers & mobile bar and counter solutions? For your upcoming event all of these items are available to rent from drinks to enjoy

learn more about bar for rent

INQUIRY

× liste aide-mémoire
  • en
  • de

POUR LES PLUS BEAUX MOMENTS

DE LA VIE

Grâce à notre bar mobile, vous pourrez déguster directement chez vous les délices exotiques des Caraïbes, les cocktails tendance des grandes métropoles et de délicieuses spécialités.
Qu’il s’agisse d’un apéritif, d’un mariage ou d’un évènement privé, nous nous chargerons de vous fournir un cadre raffiné et personnalisé. Il est possible d’agencer le bar à cocktails mobile de haute qualité du système easyBar de manière individuelle et d’en adapter la taille selon les besoins. «drinks to enjoy» met ici un point d’honneur à proposer la meilleure qualité et les meilleurs produits pour toutes ses prestations.
Enjoy «drinks to enjoy».

MOMENTS

INOUBLIABLES

Cocktail

Show

Laissez-vous inspirer et faites votre choix parmi nos créations de cocktails les plus plébiscitées.

En savoir plus

METS

& BOISSONS

Sucré ou salé? Nous vous aiderons volontiers à choisir des amuse-gueules originaux ou à créer des mets exceptionnels pour un dîner. Que ce soit «sur le pouce» ou «assis»: nous vous fournissons un cadre gastronomique raffiné.

En savoir plus

Vous n’avez jamais entendu parler de passoire, de doseur ou de shaker Boston et vous avez toujours voulu préparer vous-même un Cosmopolitan, un Mai Tai et un Apple Martini? Que ce soit chez vous dans votre salon, à l’occasion de votre soirée ou comme point culminant lors du prochain évènement que vous organiserez pour vos collaborateurs. Un atelier cocktails organisé par «drinks to enjoy» est une façon divertissante et interactive de s’immerger dans le monde des délices liquides. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour en savoir plus.

En savoir plus

BAR-

WORKSHOPS

BAR À LOUER

Un évènement réussi se caractérise entre autres par de délicieux cocktails et un service de première classe. Mais que seraient les cocktails sans verres, sans shakers et sans solutions de bar et de comptoir mobiles exclusifs? Vous pourrez louer tout cela pour votre prochain évènement auprès de drinks to enjoy.

En savoir plus sur la location

Demande de renseignements