× watch list
  • fr
  • de

For the most beautiful moments

in life

With our mobile bar, the exotic delights of the Caribbean, the cocktail highlights of the big metropoles and exquisite specialities will come to you. 

Whether aperitifs, weddings or private occasions, we create stylish and individual frameworks. The high-quality mobile cocktail bar from the easyBar-system can be individually designed and adapted in size. All services from “drinks to enjoy” claim highest quality and the best products.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

UNforgetable

Events

Cocktail

Show

Be inspired and select from our most popular cocktail creations.

find out more

FOOD

& BEVERAGE

Sweet or savoury? We will be glad to assist you with culinary delights, be it snacks, fingerfood or an exciting dinner creation. Whether “flying” or “seated”: We will shape a stylish culinary framework.

find out more

Trainer, Jigger and Boston Shaker are still unknown to you and you have always wanted to try your hand at preparing a Cosmopolitan, Mai Tai or Apple Martini? Together with your friends, colleagues or staff members: be enchanted from the atmosphere behind a bar and prepare your favourite cocktails under the well-trained eye of a master bartender.

find out more

BAR-

WORKSHOPS

BAR FOR RENT

Exquisite cocktails and first-class service belong to the most significant aspects of successful events. But what’s a cocktail without exclusive glassware, cocktail shakers & mobile bar and counter solutions? For your upcoming event all of these items are available to rent from drinks to enjoy

learn more about bar for rent

INQUIRY

× Zur Merkliste
  • en
  • fr

FÜR DIE SCHÖNSTEN MOMENTE

IM LEBEN

Mit unserer mobilen Bar kommen die exotischen Genüsse der Karibik, die Cocktail-Highlights der grossen Metropolen und erlesene Spezialitäten zu Ihnen.

Ob Apéros, Hochzeiten oder private Anlässe, wir gestalten stilvoll und individuell den Rahmen. Die hochwertige mobile Cocktailbar aus dem easyBar-System ist individuell gestaltbar und kann in der Grösse beliebig variiert werden. Dabei besteht bei allen Leistungen von „drinks to enjoy“ der Anspruch auf höchste Qualität und beste Produkte.

Enjoy „drinks to enjoy“.

UNVERGESSLICHE

ERLEBNISSE

Cocktail

Show

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und treffen Sie eine Auswahl aus unseren beliebtesten Cocktailkreationen.

mehr erfahren

FOOD

& BEVERAGE

Ob salzig oder süss! Gerne unterstützen wir sie mit ausgefallenen Fingerfood-Spezialitäten oder mit einer spannenden Dinner-Kreation. Ob „flying“ oder „seated“: Wir gestalten stilvoll den kulinarischen Rahmen.

mehr erfahren

Strainer, Jigger und Boston Shaker sind Ihnen noch unbekannt und die Zubereitung von Cosmopolitan, Mai Tai und Apple Martini wollten Sie schon immer mal selber ausprobieren? Lassen Sie sich, Ihre Freunde, Kollegen und Mitarbeiter von der Atmosphäre hinter der Bar verzaubern und bereiten Sie zusammen unter den geschulten Augen eines Masterbarkeepers Ihre Lieblingscocktails zu.

mehr erfahren

BAR-

WORKSHOPS

BAR FOR RENT

Exquisite Cocktails und ein erstklassiger Service sind die auffälligsten Module einer erfolgreichen Veranstaltung. Doch was wären die Cocktails ohne exklusive Glaswaren, Cocktailshaker & mobile Bar- und Tresenlösungen? Bei drinks to enjoy können Sie dies alles für Ihr bevorstehendes Event mieten.

mehr zur Miete erfahren

UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE