× watch list
  • fr
  • de

Bar Coaching

From tailoring your offer, to the design of the bar menu, as well as staff training and an all-embracing support of your hospitality business: We will be more than happy to give a hand in the successful implementation of your project.

BAR CONCEPT

drinks to enjoy is your partner when you are planning to open, take over a bar or to make bar specific adjustments to already existing premises. Due to our many years of national and international experience and the wide-ranging skills of our professional team, we are able to find the best possible solution for our clients’ individual requests and to successfully establish their catering concepts.

Our services include bar building/design, with consideration of ergonomic and efficient workstation optimization, a concept-specific definition of the product range offered in the bar, as well as the creation of a bar menu and staff training.

Definition of services & beverage concept

In addition to the staff and the interior, the beverage menu is every bar’s business card. With a great bar menu, you have the opportunity to create a great first impression for your client. A harmonic and convincing bar menu can decisively influence sales volumes and turnover as well as the attractiveness of a bar. 

In coordination with our clients we define and optimize the beverage offer and set the trends. Upon request, we gladly develop specially tailored cocktails for you, thus accentuating the character of your bar and creating a brand-recognition of your concept. You can also count on us when it comes to menu design and printing.

Staff training

Often a bar’s success considerably depends on the staffs’ professional and personal expertise. Recognizing and promoting this at an early stage insures your business a continuous increase of work performance and, amongst other things, leads to sales growth and employee retention. 

When it comes to recruiting new personnel, specific training or workshops with the existing bar team: You can always rely on our experience! In duration and content, each training is specifically adapted to the individual needs and focused on the daily operating business as well as the challenges involved.

INQUIRY

× Zur Merkliste
  • en
  • fr

Barcoaching

Von der Optimierung des Angebotes, über die Gestaltung der Barkarte bis hin zur Schulung des Personals und der ganzheitlichen Betreuung Ihres Gastronomiekonzeptes: Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Barkonzept

drinks to enjoy ist Ihr Partner, wenn Sie planen eine Bar zu eröffnen, zu übernehmen oder in einem bestehenden Gastronomiekonzept barspezifische Anpassungen vorzunehmen. Durch unsere langjährige nationale und internationale Erfahrungen und die vielseitigen Fähigkeiten unseres professionellen Teams, ist es uns möglich, für die individuellen Anliegen unserer Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden und Ihr Gastronomiekonzept erfolgreich zu etablieren.
Zu unseren Leistungen gehören der Barbau/-design, unter Berücksichtigung einer effizienten Planung der Arbeitsstationen und Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe, die konzeptspezifische Definition des Bar-Warenangebotes, sowie die Gestaltung der Barkarte und Personalschulung.

Angebotsdefinition & Getränkekonzept

Das Getränkeangebot ist die Visitenkarte jeder Bar – neben dem Interieur und dem Personal ist die Karte eines der ersten Elemente, mit dem der Gast in Kontakt kommt. Eine stimmige und überzeugende Barkarte kann massgeblichen Einfluss auf Absatz und Umsatz sowie die Attraktivität einer Bar haben.
In Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden definieren oder optimieren wir das bestehenden Getränkeangebot und setzten Trends. Nach Wunsch kreieren wir gerne eigens für Sie entwickelt Cocktails und untermalen somit den Charakter Ihrer Bar, schaffen den notwendigen Wiedererkennungswert Ihres Konzeptes. Von der Gestaltung bis zum Druck – auch hier können Sie auf uns zählen.

Personalschulung

Der Erfolg einer Bar hängt meist wesentlich auch von den fachlichen und persönlichen Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter ab. Dies im frühen Stadium zu erkennen und zu fördern sorgt für eine kontinuierliche Steigerung der ganzheitlichen Arbeitsleistungen im Betreib und führt unter anderem zu Umsatzwachstum und einem beständigen Mitarbeiterpool.
Neben der Rekrutierung von Personal, wie auch bei themenspezifischen Schulung und Förderung des Fachwissens des bestehendes Barteams, können Sie sich auf unsere Erfahrung verlassen. Jede Schulung ist spezifisch in Anzahl/Dauer und Inhalt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und auf den täglichen operativen Betrieb und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen ausgerichtet.

UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE